0 item(s) £0.00
Tranquillity - Music for Peace & Harmony
Tranquillity - Music for Peace & Harmony Music for Peace & Harmony
Rate This And Improve Your Recommendations


"Tranquillity - Music for Peace & Harmony" (formerly known as 'A Musical Harmony). Instrumental: Composed and Arranged by Abhijit Pohankar. This album aims to capture that harmony which comes with the mind and body being tuned to the music of the higher spheres, creating an intensely peaceful state that produces an easy sense of beauty and tranquillity for the mind, body and soul.

Read More

: SRCD 036A
: Sona Rupa
: Abhijit Pohankar, Rakesh Chaurasia, Rupak Kulkarni


  1. Mountain Magic Raag Pahadi 10:29
  2. Joy Raag Jhinjhoti 10:23
  3. Tranquillity Raag Gorakh Kalyan 10:26
  4. Sweet Romance Raag Bageshri 8:20
  5. Salutation Raag Des 6:36
  6. Journey Bhatyali 6:57
  7. Tender Emotions Raag Kaunsi Kanada 8:21
  8. Mountain Magic (Radio Edit) Raag Pahadi 4:15
Write an online REVIEW and share your thoughts with other shoppers.