0 item(s) £0.00
In Memory of Alla Rakha Volume 2
In Memory of Alla Rakha Volume 2

    £ 8.99

    (exc VAT)

    £ 10.79

    (inc VAT payable in U.K. only)

Rate This And Improve Your Recommendations


In memory of Alla Rakha – the wizard of tabla Volume 2. LIVE recoding in Stuttgart and Freiburg, Germany. A percussion ensemble conducted and performed by Ustad Zakir Hussain and other artists.

: SNCD 71004
: Chhanda Dhara
: Alla Rakha, Zakir Hussain, Fazal Qureshi, Sultan Khan, Vikku Vinayakram, Arjun Shejwal
Write an online REVIEW and share your thoughts with other shoppers.