0 item(s) £0.00
Ab Soump Diya
Ab Soump Diya Bhajans by Swami Satyamitranand Giriji

    £ 4.99

    (exc VAT)

    £ 5.99

    (inc VAT payable in U.K. only)

Rate This And Improve Your Recommendations


Ab Soump Diya - Bhajans by Swami Satyamitranand Giriji. Swami Satyamitranand Giriji is one of the most respected gurus and has a huge following all over the world. Widely known for his Scholarship, Swami Satyamitranandji started editing the monthly magazine, Geeta Sandesh in 1955 and at the young age of 27, accepted the Upapeeth at Jyotirmath and was coroneted Jagatguru Shankaracharya, thus becoming the head of a renowned monastery. This allowed him the... Read More

: SRCD 120
: Sona Rupa
: Anup Jalota, Devaki Pandit, Ashit Desai, Hema Desai, Sanjeev Abhyankar


  1. Shlok
  2. Shlok
  3. Shlok
  4. Nirmal Chaadar - Anup Jalota
  5. He Naath Ab To - Devaki Pandit
  6. Ek Baar - Alap Desai
  7. Mere Prabhu - Ashit Desai
  8. Jin Ram na Jana - Anup Jalota
  9. Yahi Soch Kar - Ashit and Hema Desai
  10. Bhagwan Meri Naiyaa - Anup Jalota
  11. He Dayamaya - Sanjeev Abhyankar
  12. Ab Soump Diya - Ashit and Hema Desai
Write an online REVIEW and share your thoughts with other shoppers.